Contato dos setores da Administração Municipal

Nu

Email

Local

1

admsaude@joia.rs.gov.br

Saúde

2

imprensa@joia.rs.gov.br

Paola

3

transito@joia.rs.gov.br

Alessandro

4

contabilidade@joia.rs.gov.br

Contabilidade

5

assistencia@joia.rs.gov.br

Jussara/Assistência

6

tesouraria@joia.rs.gov.br

Susete

cadunico@joia.rs.gov.br

Fabio – Assistência

8

adm.smec@joia.rs.gov.br

Cauana – SMEC

9

compras@joia.rs.gov.br

Ana Renata

10

cras@joia.rs.gov.br

CRAS – Assistência

11

tributos@joia.rs.gov.br

Tributos

12

sindicancia@joia.rs.gov.br

Solange

13

setordepessoal@joia.rs.gov.br

Eduardo/Deise

14

controle@joia.rs.gov.br

Controle Interno

15

educacao@joia.rs.gov.br

Fabiana/Isabel

16

patrimonio@joia.rs.gov.br

Gabriel

17

engenharia@joia.rs.gov.br

Paulo

18

exames@joia.rs.gov.br

Portaria/Saúde

19

faps@joia.rs.gov.br

Jane

20

gabinete@joia.rs.gov.br

Rosi

21

garagem@joia.rs.gov.br

Gustavo Garagem

22

icm@joia.rs.gov.br

Alessandro – ICM

23

joelson@joia.rs.gov.br

Joelson

24

oneide@joia.rs.gov.br

Oneide

25

procuradoria@joia.rs.gov.br

Irma

26

saude@joia.rs.gov.br

Isadora/Eloisa

27

sec.agricultura@joia.rs.gov.br

Oneide/Sec Agric

28

veterinario@joia.rs.gov.br

Raquel

29

saudejoia@joia.rs.gov.br

Eloisa

30

alessandro.wahyss@joia.rs.gov

ICM


               administracao@joia.rs.gov.br                                 Caroline

Data de publicação: 04/09/2019

Compartilhe!